The Good Furry Award 2022 Winner

The winners of the Good Furry Award this year are . . .

First Place: Soatok Dhole

Honorable Mentions: Adlere the Eagle, Splitz the Dutchie, and Xusho Wolf.

Lifetime Achievement Award (joint winners): Mark Merlino and Rod O’Riley,

Congratulations to the winners and to all nominees! Stay tuned for next year!

The Intern Vol 1&2 by JackalooComics Now Available

Being an intern can be very *hard* work, especially when choosing an old friend or your new boss! Check out “The Intern” Vol. 1 & 2 by @JackalooComics to see what sticky situations Cooper and Andy find themselves in the office at LINK